Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Use the dropdown menus below to find contacts for Metropolitan Clubs, Associations, and Stadium/Turf Contacts.

Turf / Stadium Contact Person Contact E-Mail Contact No.
Perth Hockey Stadium Hockey WA Admin admin@hockeywa.org.au +61 8 9351 4300
Hale Hockey Club Libby Byres facilities@halehockey.com.au ‬0455 322 012
HBF Arena (Joondalup) Karen Downes karen.downes@venueswest.wa.gov.au 9300 7158
Lemnos Field (Shenton) Jason De Wind manager@lemnosfield.com.au 0415 240 914
Melville Toyota Stadium (Melville) Graeme Coleman graeme.coleman@melvillehockey.com 0430 449 678
Aquinas College (Reds) Peter Prindiville turf@reds.com.au 0418 906 434
Guildford Grammar School Turf

Belinda Browning

Richie Longson

belinda.browning@ggs.wa.edu.au

richie.longson@ggs.wa.edu.au

0428 011 400

0417 091 790

Mandurah Sporting Globe Stadium (Peel) Sandy Williams admin@peelhockey.com.au 0488 953 555
Lark Hill (Rockingham) Alan Mills facilitiesmanager@rockinghamhockey.org.au 0409 084 325
UWA Superturfs  

venues@sport.uwa.edu.au

08 6488 1202
Lakelands Hockey & Sporting Facility (Bateau Turf) Matt Allan operations@freohockey.com 0423 976 116
Warwick Hockey Centre (Whitford) Paul Tang manager@whitfordhockey.asn.au  6162 8475
High Velocity Stadium (Southern River)   turf@southernriverhockey.asn.au  

Region Contacts

Region Name Email Address
South West Keith Old                  keith.old@hockeywa.org.au

 

Regional Association Contacts

Regional Association Contact Name Email Address Region
Avon Hockey Association Belwyn Fairclough avonhockey@live.com.au Wheatbelt
Bunbury and Districts Hockey Associaton Kylie Northrop admin@bunburyhockey.org.au South West
Busselton Hockey Association Robyn McNeil hockey@busseltonhockey.org.au South West
Central Great Southern Hockey Association Jess Chapman secretarycgsha@hotmail.com Great Southern
Central Midlands Coastal Hockey Association Raylene Wright cmcfl@yahoo.com.au Wheatbelt
Central Midlands Hockey Association Tracey Errington centralmidlandshockey@hotmail.com Wheatbelt
Central Wheatbelt Ladies Hockey Association Lauren Yates centralwheatbelt@outlook.com Wheatbelt
Collie Mens Hockey Association Greg Tomasini colliemensha@gmail.com South West
Collie Womens Hockey Association Jo Crowe cwha@live.com.au South West
East Avon Womens Hockey Association Kate Schmidt eawha@live.com.au Wheatbelt
Eastern Districts Hockey Association Maxine Christie easterndistrictshockey@gmail.com Wheatbelt
Eastern Goldfields Hockey Association Michelle Barnfield secretary@goldfieldshockey.com.au Goldfields-Esperance
Esperance Hockey Association Terri Herbert esperance.hockey@gmail.com Goldfields-Esperance
Geraldton Hockey Association Gemma Moore admin@gha.org.au Mid West
Hedland Hockey Association Fleur O'Neill hockeyhedland@gmail.com Pilbara
Karratha Hockey Association Andrea Collins karrathahockey@gmail.com Pilbara
Lower Great Southern Hockey Association Dinah Gordon do@lgshockey.asn.au Great Southern
Mortlock Hockey Association Alicia Gomersall mortlockhockey@outlook.com Wheatbelt
North Midlands Hockey Association Shayne Wass northmidlandswha@gmail.com Mid West
Ongerup Hockey Association Fiona Hobley owhasecretary@gmail.com Great Southern
Peel Hockey Association Sandy Williams admin@peelhockey.com.au Peel
Ravensthorpe Hockey Association Courtney Roberts rwha1@outlook.com Goldfields-Esperance
Roe Districts Hockey Association Aimee Hall rdwha@westnet.com.au Wheatbelt
Upper Great Southern Hockey Association Jo Woodruff ugshockey@westnet.com.au Wheatbelt
Warren Mens Hockey Association Charles Otway charles@terraperma.com.au South West
Warren Womens Hockey Association Tracy Gibellini warrenwomenshockeyassociation@gmail.com South West