Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

   General Enquiries - admin@hockeywa.org.au

 

  CEO

     

Name

Title

Email

     

Fabian Ross

Chief Executive Officer

fabian.ross@hockeywa.org.au

     

Natalie Beevis

Executive Assistant

natalie.beevis@hockeywa.org.au

     

  Commercial, Marketing & Media

     

Name

Title

Email

     

Zac Lewis

Senior Marketing & Communications Manager

zac.lewis@hockeywa.org.au

     

Carly Laden

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

carly.laden@hockeywa.org.au

     

  Mikaela Zuiderduyn

  Content Coordinator   mikaela.zuiderduyn@hockeywa.org.au
     

  Jessica van Beijnum

  Partnerships Manager    jess.vanbeijnum@hockeywa.org.au
     

  Game & Community Development

     

Name

Title

Email

     

Shayley McGurk Davy

GM – Game & Community Development

shayley.mcgurkdavy@hockeywa.org.au

     

Chris Crosby

Participation, Inclusion & Events Manager

chris.crosby@hockeywa.org.au

     

Graham Pilcher

Competitions & Game Development Lead

graham.pilcher@hockeywa.org.au

     

Angela Edwards

Officiating Development & Education Coordinator

angela.edwards@hockeywa.org.au

     

Kristen Jerkovich

Regional & Community Engagement Manager

kristen.Jerkovich@hockeywa.org.au

     

Rebekah Yeow

Metro Member Engagement Coordinator

rebekah.yeow@hockeywa.org.au

     

  Performance & Development

     

Name

Title

Email

     

Tristram Woodhouse

Performance & Pathways Manager

tristram.woodhouse@hockeywa.org.au

     

Tim Geers

Performance Coordinator

tim.geers@hockeywa.org.au

     

Ian Healey

Pathways Coordinator

ian.healey@hockeywa.org.au

     

  Operations

     

Name

Title

Email

     

Graeme Hall

GM – Business Operations

graeme.hall@hockeywa.org.au

     

Cam Brook

Senior Operations Manager

cam.brook@hockeywa.org.au

     

Lachlan Wilkins

Operations Manager

lachlan.wilkins@hockeywa.org.au

     
  Lucy Ballard   Venue Operations Lead   lucy.ballard@hockeywa.org.au
     

Tim Skepper

Finance Manager

tim.skepper@hockeywa.org.au

     

Philip Menezes

Finance & Payroll Coordinator

philip.menezes@hockeywa.org.au